WORKSHOPS

ready to come hang out? I offer a number of online & in person workshops. 

All current workshops listed below!


Take the Leap: An Online Workshop

How to Jump from Corporate to Creative

DESCRIPTION

Hello, beautiful friend!

Are you...

  • Ready to make the leap of your life?
  • Looking to *finally* make that transition? (Or just learn how the heck to do it?)
  • Wanting to create a business that provides you with the freedom, fun and fulfillment you’ve been craving?
  • Ready to create a life that’s truly beautiful?

If so, you are totally in the right place!

This event is perfect for you if:

  • You're ready to make the jump, but you're still a little scared, nervous, or worried. (Don't worry it's normal!)
  • You are still in your current job, or you've just started your business or you’re looking to turn your passion project into more than just a hobby.
  • You are craving to know HOW exactly you can make the jump. (Like, is it a 3 ,2, 1 countdown or what? Not really!)
  • You love "me too" moments, soulful connection and realness. Leticia and Kelly serve it up straight - the good, the not so good, and our own pitfalls that you can learn from right away!

What you'll learn:

  • What working for yourself is really like.
  • How Leticia + Kelly made the jump from corporate to creative and how they knew it was finally time.
  • How to master your fear, doubt, and worry when you make the leap.
  • How to avoid self-comparison with people in your niche and the mindset of "omg, it's already been done, how can I possibly do this?"
  • How to overcome the feelings of "I'm not good enough, smart enough, talented enough, or pretty enough."
  • What getting started with small, baby, non-intimidating steps looks like.
  • How to find that sweet spot of alignment in your work.
  • How to find your zone of genius and offer that in your business.
  • How to have an incredible time crafting your dream business. (It's not a hustle or a grind when you use our tips! We don't do sweat and tears, we do fun and play!)
  • Everything we wish we knew before we made the leap.
  • Hot tips and strategies we use now in our own businesses to make a living doing what we adore!

Details:

  • June 24, 2018
  • It's a two-hour long live, digital workshop.
  • Starts at 10 am PST / noon CST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST
  • You can join from anywhere in the world. We'll email you the link 24 hours in advance! All you need is your phone or computer to join.

You are so ready, beautiful!

So come on and take the leap with us!

xo,

Leticia Ringe + Kelly Trach